Union Territories!

Surprises you with their magnificent culture, wonderful architecture, local cuisine, geographical features. There are many pilgrimages, there are also many World Heritage Sites, also beautiful beaches, backwaters, and beautiful hill stations. Union Territory includes Andaman and Nicobar, Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir, Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Puducherry, and Delhi.